Dr. Darius Kohan Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jun 20, 2017

It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Kohan. He's professional, nice, explains everything& is gentle too. He's excellent.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jun 14, 2017

Helpful treatment with managing hearing loss and vertigo symptoms
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jun 7, 2017

My experience with Dr. Kohan, his staff, and all the supporting resources has been nothing short of extraordinary. Considering the seriousness of procedure, I have felt well-care for and prepared for what's to come when I start hearing in my deaf ear.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Feb 1, 2017

I am so happy to be under the care of Dr. Kohan. Right from the first visit, his care and concern came across immediately. He is compassionate and listens well - addressing my issues and speaking in terms I understand. I am truly grateful to be his patient.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Dec 15, 2016

Professional, transparent, clear, supportive, top-of-the line
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Sep 29, 2016

Dr Kohan seems to have complete knowledge of my condition and recovery and has provided me with excellent care and follow up. I feel that I am in good hands with his whole office.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Sep 29, 2016

I love Dr. Kohan. He is patient and informative. I enjoy seeing his work being done and I like how he explains everything step by step.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Sep 15, 2016

Dr. Kohan and staff are knowledge, patient and kind. Dr. Kohan takes the time to answer all questions and is a wonderful, caring doctor.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 14, 2016

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 19, 2016

Dr. Kohan is exceptional. He is very professional at his field of expertise. You will be very happy with his attention to the specific details of his understanding of his specialty.