Dr. Darius Kohan Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Yelp

Review from Douglas C

Source: Yelp | Sep 30, 2020

As a physician myself, I can attest that Dr. Kohan is very knowledgeable, well respected among his peers. More importantly, Dr. Kohan is calm, reassuring, professional, and sympathetic when serving his patients.
5.0 Google

Review from Eugenia D

Source: Google | Sep 13, 2020

Accurate examination, very experience and detailed Doctor, expertise in his field ! My husband suffers from Left facial Swannoma, mennieres disease and vestibular migraines and Dr. Kohan gave him the right treatment!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Jessica P

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 1, 2020

Amazing provider!!!, I am beyond blessed to be able to hear thanks to Dr. Kohan! With all of my infections and damage to my ears, I should be hearing much worse than I am, but thanks to Dr. Kohan, I am lucky enough to still have great hearing!!! I highly, highly recommend him!!!
5.0 Vitals

Review from A. K.

Source: Vitals | Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Kohan did an amazing job treating me and solved my issue., The office was clean, staff friendly, and Dr. Kohan listened and treated my issue quickly. I highly recommend him.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jul 22, 2020

The greatest experience! Pleasant, painless and professional., I tried this procedure with a different doctor previously and was unable to do it because of the pain. I was recommended to try Dr. Darius Kohan. It was absolutely painless. He was so nice and attentive and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I'm so grateful that I found Dr. Kohan to resolve all of my ear problems with ease!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Jillian L

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 22, 2020

I tried this procedure with a different doctor previously and was unable to do it because of the pain. I was recommended to try Dr. Darius Kohan. It was absolutely painless. He was so nice and attentive and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I'm so grateful that I found Dr. Kohan to resolve all of my ear problems with ease!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jul 17, 2020

Outstanding experience from start to finish., Dr. Kohan is knowledgeable, patient and caring. He spends time to fully understand the issues and listens to his patients to better understand their symptoms. In arriving at a diagnosis, he is not an alarmist, but rather lays out all of the possibilities and develops a plan to systematically rule things. This leads to a clear answer and an appropriate treatment plan. Dr Kohan is, by far, one of the best physicians I have ever worked with and is supported by a highly efficient and caring staff, including the audiologist, Dr. Vaszquez. This office should be a model for every physician's office in NYC and the United States.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Doug K

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 17, 2020

Dr. Kohan is knowledgeable, patient and caring. He spends time to fully understand the issues and listens to his patients to better understand their symptoms. In arriving at a diagnosis, he is not an alarmist, but rather lays out all of the possibilities and develops a plan to systematically rule things. This leads to a clear answer and an appropriate treatment plan. Dr Kohan is, by far, one of the best physicians I have ever worked with and is supported by a highly efficient and caring staff, including the audiologist, Dr. Vaszquez. This office should be a model for every physician's office in NYC and the United States.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jul 8, 2020

Dr Kohan is a genius, Better than unbelievably excellent
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Andrea G

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 23, 2020

I am so glad to have found Dr. Kohan. I came for a visit due to Sudden Sensori-Neruo hearing loss. We have gone through several steps to treat the issue and I just received the surgery for a cochlear implant. I couldn't be happier with the results. Also, his staff is kind, considerate and supportive as is Dr. Kohan. He takes his time during his visits to explain everything and listens to me and is sincerely concerned with my well being.

Request Your Appointment Today