Dr. Darius Kohan Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 15, 2019

Dr Darius Kohan is a true physician who is additionally a technically superb surgeon. There are few of his ilk remaining in practice, you cannot do better if you have a problem that is in his purview as an otologist.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Sep 13, 2019

I have been a patient for over 20 years and have found Dr. Kohan and his staff to always be professional and caring. I have recommended Dr. Kohan often and will continue to do so.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 14, 2019

Solved my issue when no one else good. Brilliant man and great doctor. Amazing combination of excellence and bedside manner.
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Aug 7, 2019

Great man and better doctor. Amazing combination of great skill and wonderful bedside manner.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 24, 2019

I began seeing Dr Kohan and his superb office staff July 8, 2019, for treatment of an injury to my right ear sustained during diving and causing sudden hearing loss. This was a fairly traumatic discovery, but the calm, confidence and expertise projected by Dr Kohan enabled me to orient myself more effectively to the challenge. Indeed, upon first meeting Dr Kohan, I was deeply impressed not only by his professionalism and knowledge but also by the certainty with which he prescribed an aggressive course of treatment that has already yielded a measure of success. During my weekly visits to Dr Kohan, I was absolutely astonished by the concern and empathy evinced by everyone in the office!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 26, 2019

Dr. Kohan was, by far, one of the warmest, empathic and sensitive physicians that I have ever seen. He took the the time to answer all of my questions and reassure me about the course of treatment. I wish the majority of drs that I have seen were of this caliber.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 3, 2019

Dr. Kohan is an excellent doctor. He spent considerable time with me during the consultation, answering all my questions. Very reassuring and I highly recommend him.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | May 28, 2019

Dr. Kohan is a wonderful doctor.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Kohan is a great doctor and a caring person. I have had nothing but positive experiences with him since he saved the hearing in my ear two years ago. Everyone on his staff was personable and professional. He has a stellar reputation among other doctors in his field and I have recommended him to everyone I know who has questions about their hearing. He actually constructed a new ear drum for me and my hearing is more than perfect now.
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Kohan and his staff are nothing short of wonderful. I had a serious operation in which Dr. Kohan had to actually construct a new ear drum for me. He was calm, personable, gentle, professional, and very professional.

Request Your Appointment Today