Dr. Darius Kohan Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

5.0 Google

Review from Aaron A.

Source: Google | Aug 10, 2022

Very knowledgeable, patient and informative.
5.0 Google

Review from Jim B

Source: Google | May 17, 2022

Wonderful doctor and delightful man. Diagnosed the problem immediately and treated it during the same visit. Highly recommended.
5.0 Google

Review from Tatyana

Source: Google | Mar 18, 2022

Dr. Kohan is great ENT. He takes time to give examination and talk about the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Kohan to anyone in need of an ENT
5.0 Google

Review from Mary S

Source: Google | Nov 24, 2021

Great customer service.
5.0 Google

Review from Jeanine F

Source: Google | Oct 24, 2021

Dr Kohan is the best. He saved my daughters hearing and always made us feel special. He treated her as an individual even though she was only 10 years old and 12 years old at the times of her tympanoplasty surgery. My daughter is now 24 years old and has become a RN at WMC. Dr Kohan has made a lasting, positive impact on her career as well as her life.
5.0 Google

Review from Mike K

Source: Google | Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Kohan is an amazing doctor- he has a great bedside manner, takes the time to listen to all of my concerns and explains his diagnosis in an easy to understand way. His staff is warm and friendly. I highly recommend him.
5.0 Google

Review from Jo-Ellen L

Source: Google | Aug 13, 2021

Dr. Kohan has been treating me for pain in my ears when I fly. He was the only doctor who was able to help me. He is an excellent, compassionate and knowledgeable doctor and has helped me so much. I highly recommend him.
5.0 Google

Review from Ingrid D.C.

Source: Google | May 10, 2021

I highly recommend Dr Darius Kohan. He is a brilliant, truly compassionate, dedicated, and patient surgeon. I saw Dr Kohan for the treatment of my severe Ménière’s disease. Dr Kohan truly listened to all of my questions and concerns as we discussed the potential surgical options to improve the quality of my life. He was insightful, knowledgeable and professional as he guided me through the difficult process of choosing a surgical treatment that would be best suited for my condition and me personally. I felt entirely confident in my choice of surgery and surgeon. His office staff was excellent - responsive, hard-working and advocated tirelessly with my insurance company. I feel so fortunate to have been recommended to Dr Kohan’s practice.
5.0 Google

Review from Lois T

Source: Google | Feb 15, 2021

Dr. Kohan is top in his field. Three other ENT physicians could the whole I had in my eardrum that I knew was there. He repaired it with absolute expertise. I work in the medical field and grateful I was referred to him by medical colleagues
5.0 Yelp

Review from Douglas C

Source: Yelp | Sep 30, 2020

As a physician myself, I can attest that Dr. Kohan is very knowledgeable, well respected among his peers. More importantly, Dr. Kohan is calm, reassuring, professional, and sympathetic when serving his patients.

Request Your Appointment Today