Dr. Darius Kohan Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Andrea G

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 23, 2020

I am so glad to have found Dr. Kohan. I came for a visit due to Sudden Sensori-Neruo hearing loss. We have gone through several steps to treat the issue and I just received the surgery for a cochlear implant. I couldn't be happier with the results. Also, his staff is kind, considerate and supportive as is Dr. Kohan. He takes his time during his visits to explain everything and listens to me and is sincerely concerned with my well being.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Cinthia A

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 18, 2020

Dr. Kohan has been my daughters provider since birth. He has always been so wonderful with us. When it came to her visits, he is great with explaining her condition, what we should expect and her follow up care. Even with relocating 2 hours away to PA we continue to see him for her care and surgeries. His staff is just as wonderful as he is, which is another reason we stayed. They are friendly, courteous and always a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Dr. Kohan to everyone.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Loren M

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 10, 2020

Wonderful doctor, very caring doctor. Office staff also very caring and helpful
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 8, 2020

Professional, efficient, responsive, caring. Excellent!, Highly recommend without hesitation, for Dr. Kohan and his entire team. Given all that one can be unsettled by as a patient with new ear/hearing conditions, I appreciate their quality of care.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 8, 2020

Dr. Darius Kohan has been an outstanding ENT for me and my family for many years. He is kind, patient, and thorough. He spends time explaining every detail of what to expect for each surgery I've had with him. I would recommend him!, Dr. Kohan is incredible and his staff is beyond sweet!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from MK

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 8, 2020

Highly recommend without hesitation, for Dr. Kohan and his entire team. Given all that one can be unsettled by as a patient with new ear/hearing conditions, I appreciate their quality of care.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 8, 2020

Dr. Kohan is incredible and his staff is beyond sweet!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Apr 1, 2020

Finding Dr. Kohan was a godsend. He is incredibly talented and professional. A no-nonsense, quiet doctor and a major talent. My husband was diagnosed with Meniere's. We could not get the right doctor to treat him until Dr. Kohan. We highly and happily recommend this outstanding specialist!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Tom G

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 25, 2020

My son had a traumatic injury to his ear which perforated almost his entire eardrum and dislocated one of the small bones of his inner ear. His hearing loss was severe. Dr. Kohan is a miracle worker!! He reconstructed his ear and now, 6 weeks after surgery, his hearing is better than normal!!! We will be eternally grateful. I would highly recommend Dr. Kohan and if anyone in my family needed surgery, I would only go to Dr. Kohan. In addition, his office staff is top of the line. Any time I called with a question, to schedule an appointment, or to get copies of medical records were handled quickly and professionally.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Sérgio Pereira G

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 30, 2020

My Daughter Julia had her fourth surgery in seven years. The three Firsts Was not successful. Only The last With doctor Kohan Was Well done. He and his Staff did an amazing job. Thank God, We find him and thanks to our friend Alexandre Maia that made a good referral about this great doctor. I Truly recommend him as an excellent professional.

Request Your Appointment Today