Dr. Darius Kohan Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Vitals

Review from A. K.

Source: Vitals | Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Kohan did an amazing job treating me and solved my issue., The office was clean, staff friendly, and Dr. Kohan listened and treated my issue quickly. I highly recommend him.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jul 22, 2020

The greatest experience! Pleasant, painless and professional., I tried this procedure with a different doctor previously and was unable to do it because of the pain. I was recommended to try Dr. Darius Kohan. It was absolutely painless. He was so nice and attentive and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I'm so grateful that I found Dr. Kohan to resolve all of my ear problems with ease!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Jillian L

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 22, 2020

I tried this procedure with a different doctor previously and was unable to do it because of the pain. I was recommended to try Dr. Darius Kohan. It was absolutely painless. He was so nice and attentive and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I'm so grateful that I found Dr. Kohan to resolve all of my ear problems with ease!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jul 17, 2020

Outstanding experience from start to finish., Dr. Kohan is knowledgeable, patient and caring. He spends time to fully understand the issues and listens to his patients to better understand their symptoms. In arriving at a diagnosis, he is not an alarmist, but rather lays out all of the possibilities and develops a plan to systematically rule things. This leads to a clear answer and an appropriate treatment plan. Dr Kohan is, by far, one of the best physicians I have ever worked with and is supported by a highly efficient and caring staff, including the audiologist, Dr. Vaszquez. This office should be a model for every physician's office in NYC and the United States.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Doug K

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 17, 2020

Dr. Kohan is knowledgeable, patient and caring. He spends time to fully understand the issues and listens to his patients to better understand their symptoms. In arriving at a diagnosis, he is not an alarmist, but rather lays out all of the possibilities and develops a plan to systematically rule things. This leads to a clear answer and an appropriate treatment plan. Dr Kohan is, by far, one of the best physicians I have ever worked with and is supported by a highly efficient and caring staff, including the audiologist, Dr. Vaszquez. This office should be a model for every physician's office in NYC and the United States.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jul 8, 2020

Dr Kohan is a genius, Better than unbelievably excellent
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Andrea G

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 23, 2020

I am so glad to have found Dr. Kohan. I came for a visit due to Sudden Sensori-Neruo hearing loss. We have gone through several steps to treat the issue and I just received the surgery for a cochlear implant. I couldn't be happier with the results. Also, his staff is kind, considerate and supportive as is Dr. Kohan. He takes his time during his visits to explain everything and listens to me and is sincerely concerned with my well being.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Cinthia A

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 18, 2020

Dr. Kohan has been my daughters provider since birth. He has always been so wonderful with us. When it came to her visits, he is great with explaining her condition, what we should expect and her follow up care. Even with relocating 2 hours away to PA we continue to see him for her care and surgeries. His staff is just as wonderful as he is, which is another reason we stayed. They are friendly, courteous and always a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Dr. Kohan to everyone.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Loren M

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 10, 2020

Wonderful doctor, very caring doctor. Office staff also very caring and helpful
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 8, 2020

Professional, efficient, responsive, caring. Excellent!, Highly recommend without hesitation, for Dr. Kohan and his entire team. Given all that one can be unsettled by as a patient with new ear/hearing conditions, I appreciate their quality of care.

Request Your Appointment Today