Dr. Darius Kohan Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Aug 20, 2017

This guy is unbelievable. He is the BEST ENT I ever went to. It's hard to find someone with so much knowledge that has good bedside manner. Totally recommend him.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jun 26, 2017

Dr. kohan was very thorough about explaining the state of the disease with remedy and outcome. His staff are very helpful and efficient.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jun 20, 2017

It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Kohan. He's professional, nice, explains everything& is gentle too. He's excellent.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jun 14, 2017

Helpful treatment with managing hearing loss and vertigo symptoms
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Jun 7, 2017

My experience with Dr. Kohan, his staff, and all the supporting resources has been nothing short of extraordinary. Considering the seriousness of procedure, I have felt well-care for and prepared for what's to come when I start hearing in my deaf ear.
5.0
Facebook

Review from

Source: Facebook | Feb 27, 2017

Dr.Kohan is such a nice doctor and so is his staff. I felt 100% confident in his hands and I was right, he restored my hearing.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Feb 1, 2017

I am so happy to be under the care of Dr. Kohan. Right from the first visit, his care and concern came across immediately. He is compassionate and listens well - addressing my issues and speaking in terms I understand. I am truly grateful to be his patient.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Dec 15, 2016

Professional, transparent, clear, supportive, top-of-the line
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Nov 6, 2016

Dr. Kohan is a wonderful ENT. I was suffering from what I thought was a terrible ear infection for more than a month. I had the worst pain and had tried different antibiotics and went to several different ENTs. My last ENT couldn't figure out what was going on and then texted Dr. Kohan who had been a colleague of his and he recommended that I get a CT of my ear to rule out cholesteatoma. CT confirmed the diagnosis and I went to him for follow up. I didn't have surgery with him simply for insurance issues- but he was the one that unraveled the mystery. Thank you Dr. Kohan!!
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Sep 29, 2016

Dr Kohan seems to have complete knowledge of my condition and recovery and has provided me with excellent care and follow up. I feel that I am in good hands with his whole office.